Latest Products http://www.vishalinterior.com Latest Products 16-10-04 en-us http://www.vishalinterior.com Window Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/window-blinds.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to the clients a superior quality Window Blinds. The range of Window Blinds is meticulously designed by our competent team and undergoes stringent testing measures for maintenance of quality as per the industry standards. These Window Blinds are popular for the high quality of wood and exquisite designs. Our supreme range of Window Blinds finds wide usage in for corporate offices, farm houses, commercial complexes, hotels, residential complexes, hotels and guest house. Venetian Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/venetian-blinds.htm Window Blinds Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing high quality Venetian Blinds to the esteemed clients across the globe. The Venetian Blinds are the ultimate in windows fashions and helps in achieving an attractive in home decors. We offer Venetian Blinds to the valued clients at market leading rates. Fabric Venetian Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/fabric-venetian-blinds.htm Window Blinds Venetian Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into presenting Fabric Venetian Blinds that are made of high quality materials. These Fabric Venetian Blinds are tested for long life and ease of operation. Our range of Fabric Venetian Blinds is user-friendly and can be customized according to the client such as size, color, fabric etc. Wooden Venetian Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/wooden-venetian-blinds.htm Window Blinds Venetian Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying of good quality Wooden Venetian Blinds. The Wooden Venetian Blinds are made of either brass wood or other hardwoods which ensures its long life and durability. These Wooden Venetian Blinds attributes elegance and charm to the windows of your living spaces. We are offering many colors and shades in these Wooden Venetian Blinds. Vertical Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/vertical-blinds.htm Window Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing attractive Vertical Blinds range that adds style and color to your windows and rooms. Vertical Blinds are perfect as patio door blinds and work well for wide windows. The Vertical Blinds range is widely popular for the qualitative features of classic appearance and easy to clean attributes. Roller Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/roller-blinds.htm Window Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide array of Roller Blinds that are one of the most popular blinds in the market. The Roller Blinds offered by us can add a designer and sophisticated look to any window. These Roller Blinds can be extensively used in board rooms and conference rooms. Roman Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/roman-blinds.htm Window Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in providing you with Roman Blinds that comes with clean lines and provides a contemporary feel for your home. The Roman Blinds range can extend past the bottom of the window frame, offering better light block out. We offer the Roman Blinds range at affordable rates to clients. Bamboo Chick Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/bamboo-chick-blinds.htm Window Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering superior quality Bamboo Chick Blinds that can add style to your home decors. The Bamboo Chick Blinds are made of high quality raw materials and is available in an array of colors. We offer Bamboo Chick Blinds at market leading rates to the clients. Curtain Rods http://www.vishalinterior.com/curtain-rods.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering durable Curtain Rods that are made using high grade metal and superior quality wood. The Curtain Rods range is available in varied colors, designs, and sizes to meet the varied taste and requirements of our esteemed clients. The Curtain Rods offered by us is highly appreciated for being corrosion resistant and highly durable. Interior Wallpaper http://www.vishalinterior.com/interior-wallpaper.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of designer Interior Wallpaper. Apart from functionality, the Interior Wallpaper range is used for creating stylish interiors and adding life to monotnous walls of home and office decors. Wallpapers comes in wide array of designs, colors, etc, and is used for covering special areas like fire retardant areas and high accoustic required areas. PVC Floorings http://www.vishalinterior.com/pvc-floorings.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an optimum range of PVC Flooring that encompasses a large collection of pleasing designs and color combinations. This PVC Flooring is extensively used on slippery surfaces such as bathrooms, swimming pools and for indoor decoration purpose. Available in different colors and furnishings, the PVC Flooring attributes an elegant look to your home decors. Zebra Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/zebra-blinds.htm Window Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vishal Interior is one of the largest Zebra Blinds Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers from New Delhi. The entire range of our Zebra Blinds is designed specifically, which does not allow entry of moisture and dust in the room. Due to their design and patterns, these Zebra Blinds are easy to clean. Triple Shade Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/triple-shade-blinds.htm Window Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Triple Shade Blinds. We manufacture Triple Shade Blinds using high grade materials and in different exotic colors. Our Triple Shade Blinds are long lasting and give matchless performance over a period of time. We make available Triple Shade Blinds at competitive market prices. Roller Pleated Blinds http://www.vishalinterior.com/roller-pleated-blinds.htm Window Blinds Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the specialized manufacturers and exporters of Roller Pleated Blinds. Our Roller Pleated Blinds are specially stiffened fabric blind, which simply rolls onto a tube when operated. These are preferred for their exclusivity and long functioning life. We can provide Roller Pleated Blinds in different colors and at reasonable prices.